2020 - 2021 DISTRICT DEPUTY GRAND MASTERS

 NameE-mailPhone
1stR∴W∴B∴ Kenneth F. Wardboggers2015@gmail.com318-272-1640
2ndR∴W∴B∴ Wayne E. Boyetwboyet@hughes.net318-894-4425
3rdR∴W∴B∴ Von Freemanvfreeman1950@gmail.com318-245-8860
4thR∴W∴B∴ Michael Renfrowgs383sec2018@gmail.com318-376-6399
5thR∴W∴B∴ J. "Mike" Pollardmike_100549@icloud.com318-791-6645
6thR∴W∴B∴ Craig R. Caskeycraigrcaskey@gmail.com318-548-0608
7thR∴W∴B∴ John E. Whitejohnsharon@bellsouth.net318-237-8063
8thR∴W∴B∴ Rupert C. Whitednr.7791@yahoo.com337-208-6336
9thR∴W∴B∴ Michael C. "Mike" Boonecharnaboone@gmail.com318-613-6505
10thR∴W∴B∴ Steven L. Jenningssjenn74@bellsouth.net337-842-3746
11thR∴W∴B∴ Walton F. Theallunclewalton@gmail.com337-772-9383
12thR∴W∴B∴ Archie P. Chaisson, IIIapchaisson30@gmail.com985-637-5245
13thR∴W∴B∴ John M. Evansjmevans9046@yahoo.com225-933-2330
14thR∴W∴B∴ Samuel L. Shahine, Jr. samboh4@yahoo.com225-315-8725
15thR∴W∴B∴ Shawn A. Williamsshawn.saw@icloud.com504-343-9106
16thR∴W∴B∴ Eric A. Orgeronemann9812@aol.com504-495-5206
17thR∴W∴B∴ Dodson Thorntondodson.thornton@gmail.com504-270-7878
18thR∴W∴B∴ Donald R. Pietruchanosam163@yahoo.com985-249-0689
19thR∴W∴B∴ Wm. "Ronnie" Coonrcoon1957@gmail.com225-963-0274
20thR∴W∴B∴ F. Deas Dempseydeasdempsey@gmail.com318-792-1904

2020-2021 DISTRICT GRAND LECTURERS

 NameE-mailPhone
1stW∴B∴ Wm. Glen Girardggirard76@gmail.com504-872-7002
2ndW∴B∴ William "Bill" Frasierhaunnadog66@gmail.com318-455-1716
3rdW∴B∴ Bruce D. Osbonbosbon461@hotmail.com318-953-0044
4thW∴B∴ M. Scott Gossmscottgoss@rocketmail.com318-680-5184
5thW∴B∴ Gary L. Fostergdawgman1@aol.com318-542-2370
6thW∴B∴ Andrew Bingabing611@gmail.com318-286-3986
7thW∴B∴ W. Clint Johnsonclintjohnson43@yahoo.com318-341-2760
8thW∴B∴ David R. Miller411dmiller@gmail.com318-554-8116
9thW∴B∴ Conrad J. Champagnecornbread2937@gmail.com318-838-4677
10thW∴B∴ Ray V. Mosesrvmoses14@yahoo.com337-377-9213
11thW∴B∴ Donald J. Sonnierdsguns@yahoo.com337-288-5131
12thW∴B∴ T. "Butch" Renoisjoycelyn60@yahoo.com985-696-7232
13thW∴B∴ Sonny J. Masseymc45@cox.net 225-413-9346
14thW∴B∴ James S. "Jim" Blossman, Jr.jsblossman@charter.net985-892-6369
15thB∴ Ronald Romeroronacetrans@yahoo.com504-289-9306
16thW∴B∴ Klaus "Joe" Kueckkkueck@bellsouth.net504-451-3642
17thB∴ Benjamin Bourgbbourg1989@yahoo.com504-210-5721
18thW∴B∴ Robert N. Russellabundance1020@gmail.com504-920-4122
19thW∴B∴ C. "Ken" Dorhauerbull269@bellsouth.net225-938-8567
20thW∴B∴ Timothy D. "Tim" Osmunt.osmun@yahoo.com318-277-7418