2019 - 2020 DISTRICT DEPUTY GRAND MASTERS

 NameE-mailPhone
1stR∴W∴B∴ W. James Hilljimhill@smithermanlaw.com318-469-6169
2ndR∴W∴B∴ Wayne E. Boyetwboyet@hughes.net318-894-4425
3rdR∴W∴B∴ M. Cash Money Melvillecashmelville@gmail.com985-807-8299
4thR∴W∴B∴ W. Robert Bradleygsbbradley@yahoo.com318-542-5597
5thR∴W∴B∴ W. A. "Bill" Thompsongoodolerebel@yahoo.com318-209-0435
6thR∴W∴B∴ R. Doyle Waddleredwaddle@aol.com318-228-7503
7thR∴W∴B∴ Juddie E. Mills, Jr. fenderbender22@yahoo.com318-282-6824
8thR∴W∴B∴ David H. Horner4horns@suddenlink.net318-256-2213
9thR∴W∴B∴ Michael C. "Mike" Boonecharnaboone@gmail.com318-613-6505
10thR∴W∴B∴ James R. B. "Jim" Goldinglc165fam@yahoo.com337-884-9705
11thR∴W∴B∴ Monty Reedmonnola@cox.net337-303-6400
12thR∴W∴B∴ T. "Butch" Renoisjoycelyn60@yahoo.com985-696-7232
13thR∴W∴B∴ Sonny J. Masseymc45@cox.net225-413-9346
14thR∴W∴B∴ Marvin L. Cookmlarryc@charter.net985-259-0155
15thR∴W∴B∴ Corey M. LeBlanccoreymleblanc77@yahoo.com504-738-4399
16thR∴W∴B∴ Anthony "Tony" Radostiradosti@cox.net504-220-0851
17thR∴W∴B∴ B. W. "Will" Baberwillbaber@att.net504-432-6789
18thR∴W∴B∴ Earl J. Fontanchefoil@yahoo.com985-264-5366
19thR∴W∴B∴ Charles K. "Ken" Dorhauerbull269@bellsouth.net225-938-8567
20thR∴W∴B∴ L. Chad Koellingchad@la-mason.com318-302-4599

2019 - 2020 DISTRICT GRAND LECTURERS

 NameE-mailPhone
1stW∴B∴ William G. Girardggirard76@gmail.com504-872-7002
2ndW∴B∴ John L. Chennaultjohnchennault@yahoo.com318-243-4248
3rdW∴B∴ Bruce D. Osbonbosbon461@hotmail.com318-953-0044
4thW∴B∴ M. Scott Gossmscottgoss@rocketmail.com318-680-5184
5thW∴B∴ J. "Mike" Pollardmike_100549@icloud.com318-649-5232
6thW∴B∴ Sam J. Friday, Jr. jofriday57@aol.com318-663-8809
7thW∴B∴ W. Clint Johnsonclintjohnson43@yahoo.com318-341-2760
8thW∴B∴ David R. Miller411dmiller@gmail.com318-554-8116
9thW∴B∴ Conrad J. Champagnecornbread2937@gmail.com318-838-4677
10thW∴B∴ Ray V. Mosesrvmoses14@yahoo.com337-377-9213
11thW∴B∴ Donald J. Sonnierdsguns@yahoo.com337-288-5131
12thW∴B∴ Freddie J. Touchetfj2chet@comcast.net985-637-5352
13thW∴B∴ Jason S. Broussardjsbrous@gmail.com225-304-3826
14thW∴B∴ James S. "Jim" Blossman, Jr.jsblossman@charter.net985-892-6369
15thW∴B∴ Cecil Kershkersh444@yahoo.com504-289-2425
16thW∴B∴ Klaus "Joe" Kueckkkueck@bellsouth.net504-451-3642
17thW∴B∴ Dodson Thorntondodsonthornton@gmail.com504-270-7878
18thW∴B∴ Donald S. Langhauserdslanghauser@cox.net504-495-2272
19thW∴B∴ John L. Sullivanjohnlevisullivan@gmail.com225-270-5886
20thW∴B∴ Timothy D. "Tim" Osmunt.osmun@yahoo.com318-277-7418