2018 - 2019 DISTRICT DEPUTY GRAND MASTERS

 NameE-mailPhone
1stR:W: John C. Sharlowjohnsharlow179@gmail.com318-469-4567
2ndR:W: Wm. "Bill" Frasierhaunnadog66@gmail.com318-455-1716
3rdR:W: Leroy G. Stenzel, Jr.w5vg@arrl.net318-243-1601
4thR:W: Charles H. Woodwoch100@yahoo.com318-348-0469
5thR:W: Louis V. Champagnelchamp050@aol.com318-331-0439
6thR:W: Robert W. Ward, Sr.bayoubob58@yahoo.com318-521-2941
7thR:W: Wm. "Bill" S. Blakewblake384@gmail.com318-282-2901
8thR:W: Mark W. Leamark.lea0514@gmail.com337-208-5598
9thR:W: Raymond Edwardsraymondedwards@suddenlink.net318-481-3595
10thR:W: David W. Scritchfieldblakchat32@aol.com337-912-5857
11thR:W: Kevin D. Justiliankevin.justilian@louisianacat.com985-714-3107
12thR:W: William J. Naquin, Jr. william.shoenaquin@att.net985-665-6931
13thR:W: Paul J. Martinpjm1953@hotmail.com225-276-9242
14thR:W: Marvin L. Cookmlarryc@charter.net985-259-0155
15thR:W: Corey M. LeBlanccoreymleblanc77@yahoo.com504-738-4399
16thR:W: Patrick L. Nichols, Sr. patricknichols2@yahoo.com504-722-4922
17thR:W: Robert F. Brandstetter, Jr. brotherbum@gmail.com504-259-5465
18thR:W: Clifton F. Frilotspecialman14@att.net504-615-5242
19thR:W: Charles F. "Chuck" Coburncharmarvu@gmail.com985-974-2961

2018 - 2019 DISTRICT GRAND LECTURERS

 NameE-mailPhone
1stW: Kenneth R. Fullerkennyrayfuller@gmail.com318-865-5672
2ndW: John L. Chennaultjohnchennault@yahoo.com318-243-4248
3rdW: Bruce D. Osbonbosbon461@hotmail.com318-953-0044
4thW: M. Scott Gossmscottgoss@rocketmail.com318-680-5184
5thW: John "Mike" Pollardmike_100549@icloud.com318-649-5232
6thW: Sam J. Friday, Jr. jofriday57@aol.com318-663-8809
7thW: W. Clint Johnsonclintjohnson43@yahoo.com318-341-2760
8thW: David R. Miller411dmiller@gmail.com318-554-8116
9thW: L. Chad Koellinglevikoelling@gmail.com318-664-5720
10thW: Ray V. Mosesrvmoses14@yahoo.com337-377-9213
11thW: Donald J. Sonnierdsguns@yahoo.com337-288-5131
12thW: Freddie J. Touchetfj2chet@comcast.net985-637-5352
13thW: Jason S. Broussardjsbrous@gmail.com225-304-3826
14thW: James S. Blossman, Jr.jsblossman@charter.net985-892-6369
15thW: Cecil Kershkersh444@yahoo.com504-289-2425
16thW: Klaus "Joe" Kueckkkueck@bellsouth.net504-451-3642
17thW: Dodson Thorntondodsonthornton@gmail.com504-270-7878
18thW: Donald S. Langhauserdslanghauser@cox.net504-495-2272
19thW: Luke J. Catalanatto, Jr. lcatalanatto@aim.com985-320-6151