2019 - 2020 DISTRICT DEPUTY GRAND MASTERS

 NameE-mailPhone
1stR∴W∴B∴ Kenneth F. Wardboggers2015@gmail.com318-272-1640
2ndR∴W∴B∴ Wayne E. Boyetwboyet@hughes.net318-894-4425
3rdR∴W∴B∴ John L. Chennaultjohnchennault@yahoo.com318-243-4248
4thR∴W∴B∴ Billy L. Taylorjr179@bellwouth.net318-381-0530
5thR∴W∴B∴ J. Keith Gateskeith@keithgateslaw.com318-471-3907
6thR∴W∴B∴ Jimmie J. Gatesjjgates1@aol.com318-229-7507
7thR∴W∴B∴ Troy J. Dennarddennard@bellsouth.net318-355-8011
8thR∴W∴B∴ Clayton J. Stokeshndymanstokes@gmail.com318-419-8542
9thR∴W∴B∴ Michael C. "Mike" Boonecharnaboone@gmail.com318-613-6505
10thR∴W∴B∴ Jeffery S. Haleyjhaley79@hotmail.com318-680-8917
11thR∴W∴B∴ Earl L. Toupstoupsmol@hotmail.com337-356-7319
12thR∴W∴B∴ Freddie J. Touchetfj2chet@comcast.net985-637-5352
13thR∴W∴B∴ Jason S. Broussardjsbrous@gmail.com225-304-3826
14thR∴W∴B∴ Murray E. Sealsseals182@gmail.com504-578-8458
15thR∴W∴B∴ Donald M. Spelldmspell2@gmail.com504--909-1115
16thR∴W∴B∴ Reginald "Reggie" J. McCuerjmcue1@charter.net504-442-8742
17thR∴W∴B∴ Jeffrey P. Borgstedejeffreyborg17@gmail.com504-487-7100
18thR∴W∴B∴ Robert N. Russellabundance1020@gmail.com504-920-4122
19thR∴W∴B∴ Calton "Tinker" Wattstinkerwatts@gmail.com225-933-0256
20thR∴W∴B∴ F. Deas Dempseydeasdempsey@gmail.com318-792-1904

2019 - 2020 DISTRICT GRAND LECTURERS

 NameE-mailPhone
1stW∴B∴ Wm. Glen Girardggirard76@gmail.com504-872-7002
2ndW∴B∴ William "Bill" Frasierhaunnadog66@gmail.com318-455-1716
3rdW∴B∴ Bruce D. Osbonbosbon461@hotmail.com318-953-0044
4thW∴B∴ M. Scott Gossmscottgoss@rocketmail.com318-680-5184
5thW∴B∴ J. Mike Pollardmike_100549@icloud.com318-649-5232
6thW∴B∴ Sam J. Friday, Jr. jofriday57@aol.com318-663-8809
7thW∴B∴ W. Clint Johnsonclintjohnson43@yahoo.com318-341-2760
8thW∴B∴ David R. Miller411dmiller@gmail.com318-554-8116
9thW∴B∴ Conrad J. Champagnecornbread2937@gmail.com318-838-4677
10thW∴B∴ Ray V. Mosesrvmoses14@yahoo.com337-377-9213
11thW∴B∴ Donald J. Sonnierdsguns@yahoo.com337-288-5131
12thW∴B∴ T. "Butch" Renoisjoycelyn60@yahoo.com985-696-7232
13thW∴B∴ Sonny J. Masseymc45@cox.net 225-413-9346
14thW∴B∴ James S. "Jim" Blossman, Jr.jsblossman@charter.net985-892-6369
15thW∴B∴ Cecil Kershkersh444@yahoo.com504-289-2425
16thW∴B∴ Klaus "Joe" Kueckkkueck@bellsouth.net504-451-3642
17thW∴B∴ Dodson Thorntondodsonthornton@gmail.com504-270-7878
18thW∴B∴ Donald S. Langhauserdslanghauser@cox.net504-495-2272
19thW∴B∴ C. "Ken" Dorhauerbull269@bellsouth.net225-938-8567
20thW∴B∴ Timothy D. "Tim" Osmunt.osmun@yahoo.com318-277-7418